CUCET 2022: List of participating universities
CUCET will be conducted at more than 140 centers across the country. The following universities will admit candidates through CUCET 2022.

​​– University of Delhi

— Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

— Assam University, Silchar

— Central University of Andhra Pradesh

— Central University of Haryana

— Central University of Gujarat

— Central University of Jammu

— Central University of Jharkhand

— Central University of Karnataka

— Central University of Kerala

— Central University of Punjab

— Central University of Rajasthan

— Central University of South Bihar

— Central University of Tamil Nadu

The CUCET 2022 application process would consist of steps including registration, application, image upload and payment.

Key points to note while applying for CUCET 2022

— Keep the required documents such as government-issued photo id card, recent passport size photograph, result copies along with a scanned copy of signature ready.

— The payment for the CUCET application form is to be done online. Be ready with net banking/UPI/credit card/debit card to make the payment.

— Candidates are suggested to provide valid phone number and e-mail id.

— It is advised to choose the center of examination carefully as no change will be entertained later.

NTA will release syllabus, eligibility criteria and paper pattern along with the schedule soon. Candidates are advised to keep checking the official website for latest updates. Candidates can register for CUCET on their official website —

Leave a Comment